IMDb > Brett Keller (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brett Keller (Character)
from "Queer as Folk" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Queer as Folk" (5 episodes)
... aka "Q.A.F." - USA (informal alternative title)
  1. Two Kinds of Lies (6 June 2004)  
  2. Proposal of Two Kinds (11 July 2004)  
  3. Liberty Ride (18 July 2004)  
  4. Move and Leave (22 May 2005)  
  5. Back in Business (22 May 2005)