IMDb > Mr. Bogus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Bogus (Character)
from "Mr. Bogus" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mr. Bogus" (5 episodes)
  1. Meet Mr. Bogus (28 September 1991)  
  2. Class Clown Bogus (5 October 1991)  
  3. Et Tu, Brattus? (19 October 1991)  
  4. Shop Around the Clock (26 October 1991)  
  5. Bogus to the Rescue (15 November 1992)