No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lieutenant The Honourable George Colthurst St. Barleigh (Character)
from "Blackadder Goes Forth" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blackadder Goes Forth" (6 episodes)
  1. Captain Cook (28 September 1989)  
  2. Corporal Punishment (5 October 1989)  
  3. Major Star (12 October 1989)  
  4. Private Plane (19 October 1989)  
  5. General Hospital (26 October 1989)  
  6. Goodbyeee (2 November 1989)