IMDb > Amy Robbins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Amy Robbins (Character)
from "The Infinite Worlds of H.G. Wells" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Infinite Worlds of H.G. Wells" (6 episodes)
  1. Brownlow's Newspaper (5 August 2001)  
  2. The New Accelerator (5 August 2001)  
  3. The Crystal Egg (6 August 2001)  
  4. The Remarkable Case of Davidson's Eyes (6 August 2001)  
  5. The Stolen Bacillus (7 August 2001)  
  6. The Truth About Pyecraft (7 August 2001)