IMDb > Nin-Nin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nin-Nin (Character)
from "La Blue Girl 3" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"La Blue Girl 3" (4 episodes)
... aka "Injû gakuen" - Japan (original title)
... aka "La Blue Girl" - Canada (English title) (imdb display title), Japan (English title)
  1. Injuu Gakuen (La Blue Girl) (26 June 1992)  
  2. Injuu Gakuen 2 (La Blue Girl 2) (11 December 1992)  
  3. Injuu Gakuen 3 - Shikima sakkai no shou (5 June 1993)  
  4. Injuu Gakuen 4 - Youtou inkai no shou (9 July 1993)