IMDb > Horace Wrayford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Horace Wrayford (Character)
from "The Fifth Form at St. Dominic's" (1961)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Fifth Form at St. Dominic's" (4 episodes)
  1. The New Boy (21 February 1961)  
  2. The Coward (28 February 1961)  
  3. The Thief (7 March 1961)  
  4. The Truth (14 March 1961)