IMDb > Emerald Empress (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Emerald Empress (Character)
from "Legion of Super Heroes" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Legion of Super Heroes" (4 episodes)
  1. Man of Tomorrow (23 September 2006)  
  2. Champions (10 November 2006)  
  3. Sundown: Part 2 (5 May 2007)  
  4. The Man from the Edge of Tomorrow: Part 2 (29 September 2007)  
"Justice League" (1 episode)
... aka "JL" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
... aka "Justice League Unlimited" - USA (third season title)
  1. Far from Home (15 April 2006)