IMDb > Doug Westin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Doug Westin (Character)
from "The West Wing" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The West Wing" (5 episodes)
... aka "The White House" - Israel (English title), Japan (English title)
  1. 7A WF 83429 (24 September 2003)  
  2. The Dogs of War (1 October 2003)  
  3. Abu el Banat (3 December 2003)  
  4. Opposition Research (12 January 2005)  
  5. Internal Displacement (15 January 2006)