IMDb > Lashina (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lashina (Character)
from "Superman" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Smallville" (1 episode)
... aka "Smallville Beginnings" - USA (rerun title)
  1. Abandoned (12 November 2010)  
"Superman" (4 episodes)
... aka "Superman: The Animated Series" - USA (informal alternative title)
  1. Little Girl Lost: Part II (2 May 1998)  
  2. Little Girl Lost: Part I (2 May 1998)  
  3. Legacy: Part I (5 February 2000)  
  4. Legacy: Part II (12 February 2000)