IMDb > Yahiko Myjin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Yahiko Myjin
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Yahiko Myjin (Character)
from "Rurouni Kenshin: Wandering Samurai" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Samurai X: Reflection" (2 episodes)
... aka "Rurôni Kenshin: Seisô hen" - Japan (original title)
... aka "Rurôni Kenshin: Time" - Canada (English title) (informal literal English title), USA (informal literal English title)
... aka "Rurouni Kenshin: Reflection" - Canada (English title) (reissue title), USA (reissue title)
... aka "Kenshin: The Chapter of Atonement" - Japan (English title) (alternative title)
  1. After So Many Years Have Passed Part 1 (1 January 2001)  
  2. After So Many Years Have Passed Part 2 (1 January 2001)  
"Rurouni Kenshin: Wandering Samurai" (26 episodes)
... aka "Rurôni Kenshin -Meiji kenkaku romantan" - Japan (original title)
... aka "Samurai X" - Philippines (English title), UK (imdb display title), USA (première title)
... aka "Ruroken" - USA (short title)
... aka "Rurouni Kenshin: Romance of a Meiji Swordsman" - Japan (English title) (alternative title)
  1. Kid Samurai: A Big Ordeal and a New Student (17 January 1996)  
  2. Swordsman of Sorrow: The Man Who Slays His Past (24 January 1996)  
  3. Bad! Introducing Sanosuke, the Fighter-for-Hire (31 January 1996)  
  4. The Reversed-Blade Sword vs. The Zanbatou: Beyond the Battle (7 February 1996)  
  5. The Appearance of Kurogasa: Visitor from the Shadows (14 February 1996)  
  6. Deathmatch Under the Moon: Protect the One You Love (21 February 1996)  
  7. A New Battle! The Mysterious Beauty from Nowhere (28 February 1996)  
  8. The Strongest Group of Ninjas (6 March 1996)  
  9. Aoshi: Someone So Beautiful It's Frightening (13 March 1996)  
  10. Farewell, the Strongest Men: The Clash of Light and Shadow (24 April 1996)  
  11. The Birth of a Boy Swordsman: The Battle of First Apprentice Yahiko (1 May 1996)  
  12. Going for the Grand Championship You Can Do It! Toramaru's Dosukoi Journey (8 May 1996)  
  13. To Save a Small Life! Challenge! Doctor Megumi! (15 May 1996)  
  14. Assassination Group of Fire the Operation Starts! The Terrorist Group Jinpu Tai (22 May 1996)  
  15. A Promise from the Heart Take a Pledge! The Hidden Sword Technique, Shiden No Tachi! (5 June 1996)  
  16. Blast to Your Dream. The Adventure of Marimo the Flying Bullet (12 June 1996)  
  17. Get Back the Reverse-Blade Sword Run! Yahiko, Bring the Sakabatou Back! (19 June 1996)  
  18. Raijuuta's Desire. Vision of a Forbidden Empire (26 June 1996)  
  19. Shinko Ryu's Revived! Show of Evil, Ultimate Killing Technique! (10 July 1996)  
  20. Dissolution of a Nightmare Destruction of a Nightmare (17 July 1996)  
  21. Danger on a Runaway Locomotive Surprise Incident on a Runaway Locomotive (31 July 1996)  
  22. Sanosukes Betrayal the Fateful Reunion (14 August 1996)  
  23. Midnight Battle: Kenshin Versus Sanosuke Revisited (21 August 1996)  
  24. The Crimson Pirate the Red Pirate: Kenshin and Kaoru Separated (28 August 1996)  
  25. Lightning Incarnate Shura, the Mysterious Female Pirate (4 September 1996)  
  26. Burn, Island of Terror! The Red Pirate: Conclusion (16 October 1996)