IMDb > Vergennes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vergennes (Character)
from Lafayette (1961)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Benjamin Franklin" (3 episodes)
  1. The Chess Master (1 January 2002)  
  2. Let the Experiment Be Made (19 November 2002)  
  3. The Making of a Revolutionary (20 November 2002)