IMDb > Reverend Darnell Potter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Reverend Darnell Potter (Character)
from "Blue Bloods" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blue Bloods" (5 episodes)
  1. Black and Blue (4 November 2011)  
  2. No Questions Asked (30 March 2012)  
  3. Inside Jobs (1 February 2013)  
  4. To Protect and Serve (11 October 2013)  
  5. Rush to Judgment (30 October 2015)