IMDb > Mrs. Fitzherbert (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Mrs. Fitzherbert
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Fitzherbert (Character)
from Mrs. Fitzherbert (1947)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Prince Regent" (6 episodes)
  1. Mad for Love (4 September 1979)  
  2. Put Not Your Trust in Princes (11 September 1979)  
  3. The Bride from Brunswick (18 September 1979)  
  4. The Trouble with Women (25 September 1979)  
  5. Father and Son (9 October 1979)  
  6. Defeat and Victory (30 October 1979)