IMDb > Dave Rudd (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dave Rudd (Character)
from Grandad Rudd (1935)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Snake Gully with Dad and Dave" (8 episodes)
  1. Snake Gully with Dad and Dave (25 February 1972)  
  2. That Old Flame of Mine. (14 November 1972)  
  3. Husbandry Is Not Just a Golden Ring (17 November 1972)  
  4. Lest We Er Forget (23 November 1972)  
  5. Hold That Tiger (24 November 1972)  
  6. Tis All in the Mind (28 November 1972)  
  7. The Hotel Dave (30 November 1972)  
  8. Don Juan Is Not Dead (1 December 1972)