IMDb > Matt Waters (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Matt Waters (Character)
from Educating Matt Waters (1996) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Matt Waters" (6 episodes)
  1. Coming Home (3 January 1996)  
  2. Baby Love (10 January 1996)  
  3. Just Another Day (17 January 1996)  
  4. Pay Day (24 January 1996)  
  5. Standard Time (31 January 1996)  
  6. Who (7 February 1996)