IMDb > Tony Rose (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tony Rose (Character)
from "Wanted" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wanted" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (31 July 2005)  
  2. The Wild Bunch (7 August 2005)  
  3. The Promise of Darkness (28 August 2005)  
  4. Judas (26 December 2005)