IMDb > Earth King (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Earth King (Character)
from "Avatar: The Last Airbender" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Avatar: The Last Airbender" (3 episodes)
  1. The Earth King (17 November 2006)  
  2. The Crossroads of Destiny (1 December 2006)  
  3. The Guru (1 December 2006)