IMDb > Ernest Simpson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ernest Simpson (Character)
from Wallis & Edward (2005) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Edward & Mrs. Simpson" (4 episodes)
  1. The Little Prince (6 November 1978)  
  2. Venus at the Prow (15 November 1978)  
  3. The New King (22 November 1978)  
  4. The Divorce (29 November 1978)