IMDb > Hari Kumar (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hari Kumar (Character)
from "The Jewel in the Crown" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Jewel in the Crown" (6 episodes)
  1. Crossing the River (9 January 1984)  
  2. The Bibighar Gardens (10 January 1984)  
  3. Questions of Loyalty (17 January 1984)  
  4. Regimental Silver (31 January 1984)  
  5. Pandora's Box (27 March 1984)  
  6. The Division of the Spoils (3 April 1984)