IMDb > Silas (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Silas (Character)
from Peter and Paul (1981) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Paul of Tarsus" (3 episodes)
  1. Herod the King (6 November 1960)  
  2. To the Gentiles (20 November 1960)  
  3. Greece (27 November 1960)