IMDb > Earl of Northumberland (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Earl of Northumberland (Character)
from Richard II (1997) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Hollow Crown" (3 episodes)
  1. Richard II (30 June 2012)  
  2. Henry IV, Part 1 (7 July 2012)  
  3. Henry IV, Part 2 (14 July 2012)  
"Performance" (1 episode)
  1. Henry IV (28 October 1995)