IMDb > Wally (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Wally (Character)
from "The Andy Griffith Show" (1960)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Andy Griffith Show" (5 episodes)
... aka "Andy of Mayberry" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "T.A.G.S." - International (English title) (informal short title)
  1. Lawman Barney (12 November 1962)  
  2. Man in a Hurry (14 January 1963)  
  3. Gomer the House Guest (4 November 1963)  
  4. Goober's Replacement (28 March 1966)  
  5. The Barbershop Quartet (26 September 1966)