IMDb > Rafe Hollister (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rafe Hollister (Character)
from "The Andy Griffith Show" (1960)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Andy Griffith Show" (3 episodes)
... aka "Andy of Mayberry" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "T.A.G.S." - International (English title) (informal short title)
  1. Sheriff Barney (25 December 1961)  
  2. The County Nurse (19 March 1962)  
  3. Rafe Hollister Sings (11 February 1963)