IMDb > Judge Clarence Faraday (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Clarence Faraday (Character)
from "Judging Amy" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Judging Amy" (4 episodes)
  1. Blast from the Past (23 May 2000)  
  2. You're Not the Boss of Me (24 October 2000)  
  3. The Undertow (9 January 2001)  
  4. Adoption Day (16 January 2001)