IMDb > Bishop of Ely (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bishop of Ely (Character)
from Henry V (1944)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Hollow Crown" (3 episodes)
  1. Henry V (21 July 2012)  
  2. Henry VI Part 2 (14 May 2016)  
  3. Richard III (21 May 2016)  
"Victoria Regina" (1 episode)
  1. Winter (4 December 1964)