IMDb > Flaps (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Flaps (Character)
from "House of Mouse: Donald Wants to Fly (#4.3)" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"House of Mouse" (2 episodes)
... aka "Disney's House of Mouse" - USA (complete title)
  1. King Larry Swings In (16 February 2002)  
  2. Donald Wants to Fly (2 September 2002)