IMDb > Ryosuke Takahashi (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ryosuke Takahashi (Character)
from Initial D (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Initial D: Extra Stage" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (1 January 2001)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (1 January 2001)  
"Initial D" (3 episodes)
... aka "Inisharu D" - Japan (original title)
  1. Ultimate Tofu Guy Drift (18 March 1998)  
  2. Declaration of Revenge! (25 April 1998)  
  3. Downhill Specialist Arrives (2 May 1998)