IMDb > Erm White (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Erm White (Character)
from "Walt Disney's Wonderful World of Color" (1954)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Walt Disney's Wonderful World of Color" (5 episodes)
... aka "Disneyland" - USA (original title)
... aka "Disney's Wonderful World" - USA (new title)
... aka "The Disney Sunday Movie" - USA (new title)
... aka "The Magical World of Disney" - USA (new title)
... aka "The Wonderful World of Disney" - USA (new title)
... aka "Walt Disney" - USA (new title)
... aka "Walt Disney Presents" - USA (new title)
  1. Gallegher Goes West: Showdown with the Sundown Kid (23 October 1966)  
  2. Gallegher Goes West: Crusading Reporter (30 October 1966)  
  3. Gallegher Goes West: Tragedy on the Trail (29 January 1967)  
  4. Gallegher Goes West: Trial by Terror (5 February 1967)  
  5. The Mystery of Edward Sims: Part 1 (31 March 1968)