IMDb > Dr. Leah Brahms (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Leah Brahms
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Leah Brahms (Character)
from "Star Trek: The Next Generation" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Star Trek: The Next Generation" (2 episodes)
... aka "Star Trek: TNG" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Booby Trap (28 October 1989)  
  2. Galaxy's Child (9 March 1991)