IMDb > Winston Newquay (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Winston Newquay (Character)
from "Wiseguy" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wiseguy" (6 episodes)
  1. And It Comes Out Here (8 March 1989)  
  2. The Rip-Off Stick (22 March 1989)  
  3. High Dollar Bop (5 April 1989)  
  4. Hip Hop on the Gravy Train (12 April 1989)  
  5. The One That Got Away (3 May 1989)  
  6. Living and Dying in 4/4 Time (10 May 1989)