IMDb > Narcissus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Narcissus (Character)
from "I, Claudius" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"I, Claudius" (3 episodes)
  1. Fool's Luck (22 November 1976)  
  2. A God in Colchester (29 November 1976)  
  3. Old King Log (6 December 1976)