IMDb > Kirby (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kirby (Character)
from Kirby 3D (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"There Will Be Brawl" (4 episodes)
  1. Twilight Ruin (9 January 2009)  
  2. The Lost (12 February 2009)  
  3. Pandora's Box (1 September 2009)  
  4. Kingdom That Bred Heroes (22 January 2010)  
"Kirby Right Back at Ya!" (1 episode)
... aka "Hoshi no Kirby" - Japan (original title)
... aka "Kirby of the Stars" - (imdb display title), Japan (English title) (imdb display title)
... aka "Kirby: Right Back at Ya!" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Kirby Comes to Cappy Town (6 October 2001)