IMDb > Philip II (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Philip II (Character)
from "The Search for Alexander the Great" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Search for Alexander the Great" (4 episodes)
  1. The Young Lion (6 May 1981)  
  2. The Young Conqueror (31 May 1981)  
  3. Lord of Asia (31 May 1981)  
  4. The Last March (31 May 1981)