IMDb > Leni Wallner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leni Wallner (Character)
from "Im Tal des Schweigens" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Im Tal des Schweigens" (4 episodes)
  1. Im Tal des Schweigens (9 January 2004)  
  2. Der Erbhof (13 January 2006)  
  3. Der Wildschütz (5 January 2007)  
  4. Der zweite Frühling (5 January 2008)