IMDb > Annie Sullivan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Annie Sullivan
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Annie Sullivan (Character)
from The Miracle Worker (1962)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Another Period" (1 episode)
  1. Pilot (23 June 2015)  
"Mentors" (1 episode)
  1. Breakthrough (23 March 2002)  
"Adventures from the Book of Virtues" (1 episode)
... aka "The Book of Virtues" - USA (short title)
  1. Patience (29 March 1998)