IMDb > Miss Winters (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Miss Winters (Character)
from "Doctor Who" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who" (4 episodes)
  1. Robot: Part One (28 December 1974)  
  2. Robot: Part Two (4 January 1975)  
  3. Robot: Part Three (11 January 1975)  
  4. Robot: Part Four (18 January 1975)