IMDb > The Hitcher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Hitcher (Character)
from "The Mighty Boosh" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Mighty Boosh" (4 episodes)
  1. Hitcher (6 July 2004)  
  2. Fountain of Youth (16 August 2005)  
  3. The Nightmare of Milky Joe (30 August 2005)  
  4. Eels (15 November 2007)