IMDb > Yaeko (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Yaeko (Character)
from "Heroes" (2006/II)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Heroes" (6 episodes)
  1. Chapter One 'Four Months Later...' (24 September 2007)  
  2. Chapter Two 'Lizards' (1 October 2007)  
  3. Chapter Three 'Kindred' (8 October 2007)  
  4. Chapter Five 'Fight or Flight' (22 October 2007)  
  5. Chapter Six 'The Line' (29 October 2007)  
  6. Chapter Seven 'Out of Time' (5 November 2007)