IMDb > Evan Drake (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Evan Drake
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Evan Drake (Character)
from "Cheers" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cheers" (6 episodes)
  1. A Kiss Is Still a Kiss (3 December 1987)  
  2. Tale of Two Cuties (21 January 1988)  
  3. Yacht of Fools (4 February 1988)  
  4. Let Sleeping Drakes Lie (18 February 1988)  
  5. The Sam in the Grey Flannel Suit (3 March 1988)  
  6. Backseat Becky, Up Front (5 May 1988)