IMDb > Ted Reeves (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ted Reeves (Character)
from "Living with Fran" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Living with Fran" (7 episodes)
  1. The Ex Factor (15 April 2005)  
  2. A Year of Living with Fran (16 September 2005)  
  3. Going to a Bar Mitzvah with Fran (23 September 2005)  
  4. Sweet Sixteen Again with Fran (30 September 2005)  
  5. Healing with Fran (27 January 2006)  
  6. Dreaming with Fran (17 March 2006)  
  7. Reuniting with Fran (24 March 2006)