IMDb > Kuma (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kuma (Character)
from "Afro Samurai" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Afro Samurai" (5 episodes)
  1. Number Two (4 January 2007)  
  2. Okiku (11 January 2007)  
  3. The Empty Seven Clan (18 January 2007)  
  4. Kuma (25 January 2007)  
  5. Justice (1 February 2007)