IMDb > President Morgan Clark (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
President Morgan Clark (Character)
from "Babylon 5" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Babylon 5" (4 episodes)
... aka "B5" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Chrysalis (3 October 1994)  
  2. Revelations (9 November 1994)  
  3. Voices of Authority (29 January 1996)  
  4. Endgame (13 October 1997)