IMDb > Aracuan Bird (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Aracuan Bird
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Aracuan Bird (Character)
from The Three Caballeros (1944)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"House of Mouse" (2 episodes)
... aka "Disney's House of Mouse" - USA (complete title)
  1. Timon & Pumbaa (24 February 2001)  
  2. Donald and the Aracuan Bird (2 September 2002)  
"Mickey Mouse Works" (1 episode)
... aka "Mouseworks" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Episode #3.5 (7 October 2000)