IMDb > Rip Van Winkle (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rip Van Winkle (Character)
from Rip's Toast (1896)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Faerie Tale Theatre" (1 episode)
... aka "Shelley Duvall's Faerie Tale Theatre" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Rip Van Winkle (23 March 1987)  
"Sharon, Lois & Bram's Elephant Show" (1 episode)
... aka "The Elephant Show" - Canada (English title)
  1. Mother Goose (1 January 1987)  
"The Red Skelton Hour" (1 episode)
... aka "The Red Skelton Show" - Canada (original title)
  1. Fairy Tales for Old Children (30 January 1968)  
"Shirley Temple's Storybook" (1 episode)
... aka "Shirley Temple Storybook Collection" - USA (DVD box title)
... aka "The Shirley Temple Show" - USA (second season title)
  1. Rip Van Winkle (6 May 1958)