IMDb > El Gallo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
El Gallo (Character)
from "El Pantera" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"El Pantera" (5 episodes)
  1. Hoteles del centro (28 May 2007)  
  2. Confianza rota (9 July 2007)  
  3. Rabia (16 July 2007)  
  4. Jaulas (23 July 2007)  
  5. Desencuentro (30 July 2007)