IMDb > Miss Grundy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Miss Grundy (Character)
from "The Archie Show" (1968)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Archie Show" (6 episodes)
  1. Dilton's Folly/Lodge's Department Store (27 June 1968)  
  2. Private Eye Jughead/Reggie's Cousin (28 June 1968)  
  3. The Jones Farm/Veronica's Veil (30 June 1968)  
  4. The Circus (12 July 1968)  
  5. The Great Marathon (26 July 1968)  
  6. Flying Saucers (9 August 1968)