IMDb > Dum Dum Dugan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dum Dum Dugan
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dum Dum Dugan (Character)
from Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Agent Carter" (1 episode)
... aka "Marvel's Agent Carter" - USA (complete title)
  1. The Iron Ceiling (3 February 2015)  
"Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." (1 episode)
... aka "Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." - Australia (working title), USA (complete title)
... aka "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Ghost Rider" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Uprising" - USA (second part title)
... aka "Agents of Shield" - USA (informal alternative title)
  1. Shadows (23 September 2014)  
"Random Marvel" (2 episodes)
  1. The Phantom Signal (25 October 2011)  
  2. Take A.I.M. (8 September 2012)  
"Iron Man" (2 episodes)
... aka "The Marvel Action Hour: Iron Man" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Cell of Iron (7 October 1995)  
  2. Not Far from the Tree (14 October 1995)