IMDb > Grey Hulk (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Grey Hulk (Character)
from "The Incredible Hulk" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Incredible Hulk" (5 episodes)
... aka "The Incredible Hulk and She-Hulk" - International (English title) (second season title)
  1. Hulk of a Different Color (21 September 1997)  
  2. Mind Over Anti-Matter (5 October 1997)  
  3. They Call Me Mr. Fixit (26 October 1997)  
  4. Hollywood Rocks (9 November 1997)  
  5. Mission: Incredible (23 November 1997)