IMDb > Firelord (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Firelord (Character)
from "Fantastic Four" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H." (1 episode)
... aka "Hulk and the Agents of Smash" - USA (informal alternative title)
... aka "Marvel's Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H." - USA (complete title)
  1. Planet Hulk: Part 2 (12 October 2014)  
"Fantastic Four" (1 episode)
... aka "The Marvel Action Hour: The Fantastic Four" - USA (alternative title)
  1. The Silver Surfer & the Coming of Galactus: Part 2 (29 October 1994)