IMDb > Tex Murphy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tex Murphy (Character)
from The Pandora Directive (1996) (VG)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Tex Murphy Radio Theater" (6 episodes)
  1. The Month of the Living Dead (12 November 2001)  
  2. Games of Chance (12 November 2001)  
  3. Foreshadowings and a Funeral (12 November 2001)  
  4. Jail, Bail, and Happy Trails (12 November 2001)  
  5. The Naked and the Bed (12 November 2001)  
  6. The Monkey's Tale (12 November 2001)